Operations

Matt Reese
Director of Operations
MReese@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 559
Chris Stowers
Documentation Specialist
CStowers@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 540
Fabian Jauregui
Sr. Project Manager, FO Division
FJauregui@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 448
Rick McDowell
Training-Quality Assurance Mgr.
RMcDowell@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 558
Mike Tavoletti
Sr. Project Manager
MTavoletti@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 447

Thomas James
Sr. Project Manager
TJames@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 551

Tony Hurtado
Project Manager
THurtado@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 446

Tommy Scherrer
Sr. Project Manager, Security Div.
TScherrer@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 436

Brian Ashcraft
Project Manager
BAshcraft@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 439

Rudy Soto
Audio Video Specialist
RSoto@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 497

Greg Flynn
Facilities-Warehouse Manager
GFlynn@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 437

Glauco Moro-Soto
Project Manager
GSoto@aspentechaz.net

Kenny Torrey
Project Manager
KTorrey@aspentechaz.net

Raymond Black
Service Manager
RBlack@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 552

Jaime Rodriguez
Project Manager
JRodriguez@aspentechaz.net

Michael Dumdie
Sr. Project Manager, AV Div.
MDumdie@aspentechaz.net

Sylvia Martinez
Operation Support Specialist
SMartinez@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 548