Operations

Fabian Jauregui
Director of Operations
FJauregui@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 448

Chris Stowers
Documentation Specialist
CStowers@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 540

Rick McDowell
Training-Quality Assurance Mgr.
RMcDowell@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 558

Mike Tavoletti
Sr. Project Manager
MTavoletti@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 447

Thomas James
Sr. Project Manager
TJames@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 551

Tony Hurtado
Project Manager
THurtado@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 446

Brian Ashcraft
Project Manager
BAshcraft@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 439

Glauco Moro-Soto
Project Manager
GSoto@aspentechaz.net

Andres Valenzuela
Project Manager
AValenzuela@aspentechaz.net
Ext 451

Gerry Garcia
Project Manager
GGarcia@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 493

Greg Flynn
QC Manager
GFlynn@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 437

Dave Lance
Facilities Manager
DLance@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 437

Jacob Snider
Assistant Facilities Manager
jsnider@aspentechaz.net

Raymond Black
Service Manager
RBlack@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 552

Mario Gonzalez
Director of Audio Visual Systems
MGonzalez@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 459

Rudy Soto
Audio Video Specialist
RSoto@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 497

Brae Legg
Audio Video Systems Project Manager
BLegg@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 499

Nathan Cooke
Documentation Specialist
NCooke@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 548