Principals - Management

Bryan Hoops
Principal
BHoops@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 556

Mike Kyle, RCDD
Principal
MKyle@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 557

Randy Groen
Director – Business Development
RGroen@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 555

MB Danner
Office Manager
MBDanner@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 550

Matt Reese
Director of Operations
MReese@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 559

James Long
Director of Engineering
JLong@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 554

Dan Anderson
Sr. Vice President – Electrical Div.
DAnderson@aspenelectricaz.net
Ext. 445