Sales

Curt Feldkeller
Director – Business Development
cfeldkeller@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 489

Kennard Snider
Sr. Business Development
KSnider@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 543
Frank Cavallaro
Sr. Business Development
FCavallaro@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 483
Avery Aragaki, RCDD
Sr. Business Relations
AAragaki@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 506

Mario Gonzalez
Sr. AV Business Development
MGonzalez@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 459

Bob Green
AV Business Development
BGreen@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 547

Connie Hall
Sr. Account Manager
CHall@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 457

Adam Wilicki
Account Manager
AWilicki@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 484

Raul Dayao
Account Manager
RDayao@aspentechaz.net
Ext. 553